Amsterdam: Hipstamatic Prints

IMG_2622

My first spring break out of the beach. Not sun, not hot weather; just cold and an amazing city. I loved Amsterdam, I think I could live there, it’s such an incredible city. Full of art, shops, history, canals and coffee shops (Oops!). We flight from Napoli to Milano and then Amsterdam, quite tired, cz we got at the airport at 5:30am but however was great.

This time I’d like to share with you photos taken with my fav app in iPhone: Hisptamatic. Since we are flying until we flight our last day in this beautiful city.

01

Leave a Reply

