Pioggia e più pioggia

IMG_2221

These days in Florence had been terrible! Just rain and rain and rain! Today on my way from school to home I saw the Arno river so high from it normally level. The other day I was surfing in the internet and I found some photos of Florence in the 1966, and I saw photos like this, but the waters of the Arno were overflowing. Here those photos I found; I hope it stop to rain soon!!! 

Alluvione_di_Firenze_Piazza_storica_inondata_73081 800px-Alluvione_di_Firenze_05

Leave a Reply

