Carnevale di Venezia

_DSC0063

Venice Carnival is – I think – the most popular carnival in the world. The costumes, the traditional venetian masks with the beautiful city in the background are the ingredients to live a great weekend in venice. In my home city we also celebrate carnival but very different! Here some photos of venice, my friends and the best costumes I saw there.
Ps. Do you like my venetian mask -bottom photo-? Hand made, just love it!

_DSC0058 _DSC0091 _DSC0153 _DSC0149 _DSC0182 _DSC0188 _DSC0203 _DSC0207 IMG_1757

Leave a Reply

