Clet Abraham

When I came to italy the first time I saw something weird on the street signs. A man carrying something, Jesus on the Taxi sign and so on. The second time I asked what about that and somebody told me “is art on the street” but I never knew who was the artist. In Paris I was coming back from the Petit and Grand Palais I came across with this fabulous sign!!! When I saw it I thought about the artist on Florence; and researching on the internet i fund him… His name is Clet Abraham.

 

Leave a Reply

