From tourist to resident

8 monts ago I came to italy as a tourist. Now I’m an italian resident -almost official because I just need to go to pick up my Permesso di Soggiorno. Is so different walk the streets of Firenze doing something that tourists don’t use to do, I mean, I went to the supermarket and I tried to go to Ikea to buy some stuff for the apartment, but I lost myself on the way. Anyway, I’m here, and ill be here for 10 months, living as italian and learning the language and culture; i really wish i could learn to cook better than in Monterrey.

Ci sentiamo presto!!

Leave a Reply

