The amazing city of Pisa & a good new

Image

Pisa is famous for the Leading Tower. The italian icon is visited everyday by thousands people from around the world. It’s amazing when you are in the arch in Piazza Manin, admire that and after in the middle of the people, behind the cathedral and baptistery, illuminated with a beautiful sun shine, there is… The Leading Tower of Pisa.

Pisa es famosa por la Torre Pendiente. El ícono Italiano es visitado por miles de personas de todo el mundo. Es impresionante cuando estas en el arco de la Piazza Manin, lo admiras y después, ahí en medio de la gente, detrás de la catedral y el baptisterio, se encuentra iluminada por un bello rayito de sol… La Torre Pendiente de Pisa.

With 177 years under construction this World Heritage is one of the most amazing buildings in the tuscany region.

As I told you on my post about my first Italian trip, I’m in love of Italy, the culture, the food -smile and remember the flavors-, the people, the language, uffff, all; and I told you too I had news. So here I go… I’m moving to Italy on august 13 for 306 days. I’ll be studying my last year of graphic design and of course improve -more learn haha- the language.

I’m so happy to go, and sad to left my family and friends again, but I have a cosmopolitan soul and is a kind of necessity to move, live, experiment and take all these experiences which make me be better.

I’d like to say thank you to all the people who support me in this new stage of my life, my dad, my family, my friends and my workmates… Grazie mille!!

So, see you soon from Italy… thanks for read 🙂

Con 177 años de construcción, este Patrimonio Cultural de la Humanidad es el edificio más impresionante de la región Toscana.

Como les comentaba en mi post de cuando viaje la primera vez a italia, estoy enamorada de ella, de la cultura, la comida -mientras sonrío y recuerdo el sabor-, la gente, el idioma, ufff todo. y también les dije que les tenía algunas noticias. Así que aquí les va… Me mudo a Italia el 13 de agosto y estaré unos 306 días, según mi VISA. Voy a estudiar ya por fin mi último año de diseño gráfico y obvio mejorar -mas bien aprender- el idioma.

Estoy muy feliz de ir y también triste de dejar de nueva cuenta a mi familia y amigos pero tengo un alma cosmopolita y es tipo una necesidad mudarme, vivir y experimentar y tomar todas esas experiencias que me hacen ser mejor.

Quiero agradecer a todas las personas que me han apoyado en esta nueva etapa, a mi Padre, mi familia, mis amigos y mis compañeros de trabajo… Grazie mille!!

Así que bueno, nos leemos pronto desde Italia… gracias x leer 🙂

Photos taken with iPhone 4 using the apps Hisptamatic and Pixlromatic.
Leave a Reply

