TTD with Nikon D90

Como les prometí, aquí están las fotos del test del TTD que hice hace unas semanas. Por cuestiones de tiempo no había podido trabajar con ellas. El resultado me encantó!. Esa tarde estaba muy nublada así que me vi en la necesidad de meterle un poquito más de postpro. Por lo general no utilizo luz artificial, me encantan los resultados que da la luz del sol y el uso de reflectores y difusores como en la sesión de las gemelas, pero cuando la naturaleza no nos ayuda el software nos salva.

Hace unos días recibí un mail de una persona que entró a ver mi blog. Lo primero fue una felicitación por el trabajo que realizo, me invitó a seguir escribiendo y postrando fotos -lo cual me motiva bastante- y entre más cosas me da el tip de comenzar a bloggear en inglés/español. Me parece una excelente idea, sobre todo por los cambios que están por venir en mi vida -en su debido tiempo les informaré-. Saludos a todos y que tengan un excelente inicio de semana.

_________________________________________________________________

Hey! This is the first time I post something in other language. Thank you for the advice, I think is an excellent idea. Ok, I’ve been trying to improve myself in the world of photography. Unfortunately I don’t have a kind of photography which I can say: “I wanna do just this or that”. And looking for that I try all the kind of photography that I can. In this time I chose the famous TTD; you can see on the previous post my TTD test using the Disposable Camera.

Now I bring you my test with the Nikon D90. The photo shoot was on a very beautiful beach near my place. Sincerely I was so nervous because I ain’t know what to do, but was enough have seen some portfolios and blogs about the topic. I know could be better, but this was just the first step.

That day was so cloudy and actually I don’t like to use artificial light, I prefer the beautiful color that the nature provides us with a little sunshine. Well, the sun wasn’t there so i had to use more tools in Aperture. Anyway I really liked the result. I hope you too!

Thanks for read!

Leave a Reply

